Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    2022 Board Members

    Stella Tsirelis - President
    Human Resources
    Vail/Massillon Container Company
    (330) 879-5653
    stellat@vailpkg.com

    Lisa Johnson, BSN, RN, CDP - Immediate Past President                                                  Director of Inclusion, Diversity, Equity & Employee Relations Human Resources                        Aultman                                                                                                                                      (330) 363-2032                                                                                                                          lisa.johnson@aultman.com

    Stacey Fallot, SHRM-SCP - Vice President
    HR Director
    Union Metal Industries Corp.
    (234) 999-4455                                                                                      sfallot@unionmetal.com

    Haylee Pica - Secretary
    Human Resource Specialist
    Stark County Job & Family Services 
    (330) 451-8756                                                                                      Haylee.Pica@jfs.ohio.gov

    Tracy Long, PHR, SHRM-CP - Treasurer
    People Solutions Director
    Savage
    (330) 361-7763
    TracyLong@SavageServices.com

     
    Committee Directors

    Evelyn Hronec, CPA MSA - Membership Director                                                                  Managing Director (Retired)
    Creative Financial Staffing
    (330) 806-3372
    ehronec@gmail.com

    Open - Workforce Readiness Director
                                    

    Krista Allison - Diversity Director
    Consultant                                                                                                                              Stark Education Partnership
    (330) 452-0829 
    krista.allison@edpartner.org

    Terri Fullmer, SHRM-CP - Certification Director                                                                        HR/Finance Manager                                                                                                                    SOL HARRIS/DAY ARCHITECTURE                                                                                            (330) 493-3722                                                                                                                            Tfullmer@solharrisday.com         

                                                

    Gust Callas, Attorney - Governmental Affairs Director                                                            Partner - Black, McCuskey, Souers, Arbaugh Law Firm                                                              (330) 456-8341                                                                                                                            Gcallas@bmsa.com

    Brenda Basso, ChHC® - Marketing Director                                                                          Account Executive                                                                                                               Huntington Insurance 
    (330) 430-1379
    brenda.basso@huntington.com

    Open - Communications Director   

                                                                         

    Rudolph Herter - College Relations                                                                                    Human Resource Officer                                                                                                       Stark County Community Action Agency                                                                                (330) 454-1676 x130                                                                                    Rudolph.Herter@sccaa.org

    Randy Thomas, CDR - Social Media Director                                                                          Talent Acquisition Specialist                                                                                                  Akron Zoo                                                                                                                                (330) 375-2550                                                                                                                        r.thomas@akronzoo.org     

    For a list of Past Presidents, please click here