Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    2021 Board Members

    Lisa Johnson, BSN, RN, CDP - President
    Director of Inclusion, Diversity, Equity & Employee Relations Human Resources
    Aultman Health Foundation
    330-363-2032
    Lisa.Johnson@aultman.com

    Eric Hajek, SHRM-CP, PHR - Immediate Past President                                                   Territory Manager                                                                                                                          Heartland                                                                                                                                      (330) 620-7443                                                                                                                          eric.hajek@heartland.us

    Debbie Poland, SHRM-CP, PHR - Vice President
    VP, Operations and Human Resources Manager
    RJ Matthews Company
    (330) 834.9252                                                                                      Dpoland@rjmatthews.com

    Kathy Savage, SHRM-CP - Secretary
    Human Resources Supervisor
    Stark County Job & Family Services 
    (330) 451-8747                                                                              Katherine.Savage@jfs.ohio.gov

    Terri Fullmer, SHRM-CP, PHR - Treasurer
    HR/Finance Manager
    SOL Harris/Day Architecture Inc.
    (330) 704-9005
    Tfullmer@solharrisday.com

     
    Committee Directors

    Evelyn Hronec, CPA MSA - Membership Director                                                                  Managing Director
    Creative Financial Staffing
    (330) 266-4172
    Ehronec@cfstaffing.com

    Open - Workforce Readiness Director
                                    

    Krista Allison - Diversity Director
    Consultant                                                                                                                              Stark Education Partnership
    330-452-0829 
    krista.allison@edpartner.org

    Open – Certification Director         

                                                

    Gust Callas, Attorney - Governmental Affairs Director                                                            Partner - Black, McCuskey, Souers, Arbaugh Law Firm                                                              (330) 456-8341                                                                                                                            Gcallas@bmsa.com

    Brenda Basso - Marketing Director                                                                                      Senior Insurance Specialist                                                                                                 Lifetime Financial Growth of Akron-Canton, LLC
    (330) 265-2600
    brendabasso67@gmail.com 

    Haylee Alsept - Communications Director                                                                        Human Resources Specialist                                                                                                 Stark County Job & Family Services
    330-451-8756
    Haylee.Alsept2@jfs.ohio.gov

    Rudolph Herter - College Relations                                                                                    Human Resource Officer                                                                                                       Stark County Community Action Agency                                                                                330-454-1676 x130                                                                                    Rudolph.Herter@sccaa.org

    Randy Thomas, CDR - Social Media Director                                                                          Talent Acquisition Specialist, Human Resources                                                                        Aultman Health Foundation                                                                                                        330-353-9758                                                                                                                            randy.thomas@aultman.com      

    For a list of Past Presidents, please click here