Skip to Page Content

Committees and Volunteering

    Do you want to help SCHRA “Go for the PLATINUM”? Learn how by joining one of Stark County Human Resource Association’s Committees, you can be part of the momentum necessary to help SCHRA achieve SHRM’s coveted SHAPE PLATINUM Excel Award for chapter excellence.

    Members may contact the following Committe Director for more more details about joining a committee:

    College Relations Committee - Kristin Hannon, PHR, SHRM-CP  - 330.966.5459

    Certification Committee –  Helen Tauscher, SPHR, SHRM-SCP - 330-806-0504

    Communications Committee – Tammy Anderson, PHR, SHRM-CP – 330.332.6425

    Diversity Committee – TBD

    Governmental Affairs Committee - Scott Zurakowski

    Membership Committee – Deb Betro - 330.458.1030

    Workforce Readiness Committee  Co-Chair  – Joe Burley - 330.767.7265

    Workforce Readiness Committee  Co-Chair  – Trice Black - 330-479-2310