Skip to Page Content

Welcome New Members!

    September 18, 2019
    We would like to welcome our new members:
    Jacob Anderson – National Inventors Hall of Fame
    LeeAnn Chievitz – JRC
    Anne Christo-Baker – University of Mount Union
    Paul Clark – Mutual of America
    Lauren DiAntonio – Hendrickson
    Heidi Hopkins – Corporate Ladders
    Tyler Stamm – Hendrickson
    Theresa White – ADP
    Patrice Yacko – Ohio Department of Transportation
    We were happy that some of our new members were able to join us for our September 12th meeting. From left to right:
    Paul Clark, LeeAnn Chievitz, Anne Christo-Baker, Lauren DiAntonio, Theresa White